Get in touch

Contact us

32 Lodestar Avenue

Wigram Business Park

Christchurch

Phone: 03 366 8516

Find us on googlemaps



Bridget Batchelor

Managing Director
M: 027 201 1015
E: bridget@caxton.co.nz


Janice Page

General Manager
M: 022 508 8180
E: janice@caxton.co.nz


Chris Voice

Sales Manager
M: 027 221 1839
E: chris@caxton.co.nz


Lorene Armstrong

Account Manager
M: 027 427 8214
E: lorene@caxton.co.nz

Aaron Ridden

Account Manager
M: 027 924 9495
E: aaron@caxton.co.nz

Jo Rusbridge

Account Manager
M: 027 924 9494
E: jo@caxton.co.nz

 


Geoff Tyler

Account Manager
M: 027 924 9696
E: geoff@caxton.co.nz